My Information

Below you can find my information, and feel free to come visit me during viewing times!

  • Collie/Unknown, Dog,
  • I am male
  • I'm about 6 years old
  • Home recommendation is active

A little about me

Hello my name is Billy. I have been at Woodside for some time now so I am finding kennel life quite frustrating. You will usually find me surrounded by my toys, especially my favourite football, so I would like plenty of these in my new home please. I have been told that I am great with people, a pleasure to work with and I am always happy to see you. I am a very active and intelligent boy who is looking for an owner who has experience of my breed. My dream home would be in a rural location – somewhere I can spend my days exploring and running through the fields with my human companion. I will need a very active owner and someone who can meet my energy needs. I am reactive towards other dogs so I must be kept on a lead and wear a muzzle when out in public and I cannot be re-homed with other dogs. I would be best suited to an adult only home with no other pets where I can receive the time and training I require to be a loyal friend to my new owners. I am a bright young boy who loves training and going on adventures with my human friends. I am extremely clever – I know sit, paw and I have a good recall. I love going for long walks and off lead play (in a secure area) and I adore human contact and being groomed. I am currently walking really nicely on my harness so I will need to go home with one of these.